Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact the following people:

Justin Maze President jmaze@gnsoccer.com
Michael Lamoretti Registrar guecko@aol.com
Eric Alper Treasurer eric.alper@verizon.net
Mike Mordocco Director of Coaching doc@gnsoccer.com
Eamonn Flood Player Development eflood@gnsoccer.com
Ben Gruder Field Scheduling bgruder@gnsoccer.com
Jonathan Bloom Team Apparel jbloom@gnsoccer.com
RJ DeRose Legal Affairs rjderose@gnsoccer.com
Rishi Bhatia Community Relations rbhatia@gnsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Great Neck Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play